Class Calendar

 

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022

The health and safety of our participants and employees are sincerely a priority for TFC Lifesavers CPR Institute.  In response to the recent reports from the Center of Disease Control (CDC), effective immediately, we will be implementing the following changes to our business model:

First and foremost, per recommendations from the CDC. We ask that you cancel your session if you are experiencing the following symptoms:

Fever

Cough

Shortness of breath

  • Student displaying these symptoms, are strongly asked to reschedule their class and the rescheduling fees will be waived.

Classroom Management

  • The student/manikin ratio will be 1:1
  • The instructor/participant ratio will be 1:6
  • Personal protective gloves will be worn during the entire class, for both students and instructors.
  • Pens will not be shared, so we ask that you bring your own writing tools for the signup sheet.
  • You will also be given the option to text your attendance.
  • We ask that you be understanding in the event an instructor is experiencing symptoms and last-minute adjustments or cancellations must be made to a class.

We will remain vigilant in our efforts to keep our clients and employees safe and healthy and encourage you to take the necessary steps to ensure the safety of yourself and others in the community.

Need a different date?

 

Click Here 

to find another

date, time, and/or location.